Navigare

Lista profesorilor

E-mail
 
 
Stefan Aftodor Ist4
 
 
Lipan Anca Eng8 Diriginte: 8
Diriginte: 8
 
 
Cristina Anton Inf4
cristina_elena_anton@yahoo.com
 
 
Antonia Arama Teh1
 
 
Grigore Aurel EdF4
 
 
Tatiana Badea Ger1
badeataty@yahoo.com
 
 
Gabriela Balan Muz1
b.gmuzica@yahoo.com
 
 
Nicoleta Becheanu Fiz2
raggetbally@yahoo.co.uk
 
 
Tatiana Bercariu Rom3
tatianabercariu@yahoo.com
 
 
Nazeli Boicescu Mat2
nazeli_23@yahoo.com
 
 
Stanica Catalin Mat7
 
 
Florentin Cimpoae EdF1
sinbadmarinarul@yahoo.com
 
 
Corina Ciolacu Eng3
corina_ciolacu2000@yahoo.com
 
 
Ana Coman Rom5 Diriginte: 12B
annakomann@gmail.com
 
 
Gabriela Constantinescu Teh1
c_gabriela01@yahoo.com
 
 
Camelia Costin Rom6
cameliamarilena14@yahoo.com
 
 
Daniela Covaci Mat1
danielacovaci2000@yahoo.com
 
 
Mariana Craciun Eng2 Diriginte: 7
Diriginte: 7
craciunmary@yahoo.com
 
 
Daniela Draghici Lat1
d.draghici19@yahoo.com
 
 
Eugenia Fratescu Soc1
genafratescu@yahoo.com
 
 
Dan Gheorghita EdF2
gheorghita_dan_mihai@yahoo.com
 
 
Violeta Gheorghita Rom 7
ang_violette@yahoo.com
 
 
Manuela Gheorghiu Fiz3
manuela_t_2005@yahoo.com
 
 
Mihaela Giurca Mat5
g_mhl@yahoo.com
 
 
Geanina Golea Fiz5
 
 
Florin Grecu Rel2
florin68grecu@yahoo.com
 
 
Ingrid Iavorschi Fr1
monica_ingrid@yahoo.co.uk
 
 
Ionica Iconaru Rel1
ionica2iconaru@yahoo.com
 
 
Nicoleta Ion Teh1
 
 
Mimi Iosif Bio2
madagin2004@yahoo.com
 
 
Cojocaru Iulian Inf6
ciulianro@yahoo.com
 
 
Rosana Ivan Fr3 Diriginte: 10B
ivanrosana@yahoo.com
 
 
Daniel Kitu Rom4
daniel_kitu@yahoo.com
 
 
Nistor-Cernica Laura Eng7
 
 
Silvia Lazar Rom2
silvialazar12@yahoo.com
 
 
Mihai Lefter Fr2
m_sese@yahoo.fr
 
 
Emilia Lica Ist1
emy10cngmm@yahoo.com
 
 
Canciu Liliana Geo3
 
 
 Lungu Geanina Soc3
 
 
Florina Marin Inf2
leon27ro@yahoo.com
 
 
Laurentiu Marin Fiz4
nivlilx3@yahoo.com
 
 
Mariana Martian Soc2
negru_crina@yahoo.com
 
 
Gagu Mircea Edf3
gagumircea@yahoo.com
 
 
Romeo Mocanu Eng5
romeo_cezar@yahoo.com
 
 
Monica Mortu Eng4
moscovschimonica@yahoo.com
 
 
Viorel Mortu Rom1
viorelmortu@yahoo.com
 
 
Viorica Mosescu Fiz1 Diriginte: 12A
vioricamosescu@yahoo.com
 
 
 Motrogan Georgeta EdA3
 
 
Roxandra Murea Mat6
roxanamurea@yahoo.com
 
 
Rodica Neagu Eng2
rodica2005@hotmail.com
 
 
Dan Negulescu Mat3
negulescudan@yahoo.com
 
 
Enache Nicoleta Chi3
 
 
Simona Novac Geo2
simona_novac73@yahoo.com
 
 
Veronica Olteanu Des1 Diriginte: 12F
olteanu_veronica@yahoo.com
 
 
Dorel Onosa Ist3
 
 
Dana Oprescu Eng1
oprescu_dana2006@yahoo.com
 
 
Daniel Panturu Ch1
daniel_panturu75@yahoo.com
 
 
Gabriel Pascu Geo1
gabriel59pascu@yahoo.com
 
 
Gabriel Petre Inf6
gslgsl2002@yahoo.com
 
 
Valentin Petrescu Ch2
petrescu_vali@yahoo.com.au
 
 
Rodica Popa Civ1
rodpopa22@yahoo.com
 
 
Felicia Popescu Bio1 Diriginte: 12C
 
 
Elena Preda EdF3
elena.preda@yahoo.com
 
 
Constantin Pricop Ist2
constantin.pricop@yahoo.com
 
 
Constantin/ Aftodor Pricop Ist2
 
 
Paul Prus Inf1 Diriginte: 10A
pruspaul@yahoo.com
 
 
Vasile Radu Mat4
 
 
Ovidiu Soare Rel3
 
 
Gina Stanciu Inf3
ginastanciudinbr@gmail.com
 
 
Olga Stroe Eng6 Diriginte: 12D
olgutastroe@yahoo.com
 
 
Diana Trofin Inf5
dianatrofin72@yahoo.com
 
 
Hurmuzache Veronica Soc4
 
 
Alina Vlad Ist1
vlad_alinamirela@yahoo.com
 
 
Madalina Vlad Ch3
madalinavlad@yahoo.com

Stiri

Contact

  • COLEGIUL NATIONAL "GH. MUNTEANU MURGOCI" BRAILA
    Braila, Bd. Independentei, nr.4
  • (+40) 239-619-580

Galerie de fotografii